$7.50 (Inc. GST)

John Hughes' 'What I Have Written'

Add to Wishlist
Current Stock:
SKU: 03134-M107

What I Have Written is the most recent film (at the time of writing in 1996) by Australian filmmaker John Hughes, whose directorial achievements include a debut feature Traps (1986), and two 'speculative' documentaries: All That Is Solid (1988) and One Way Street: Fragments for Walter Benjamin (1993).

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review