Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Puberty Blues Series 2 (ATOM study guide)

SKU: SG1203

    Based on the iconic novel Puberty Blues by Gabrielle Carey and Kathy Lette, the series set during the late 1970s is the story of inseparable friends Debbie Vickers and Sue Knight. This second series follows on from Series 1, which aired on Network Ten in 2013.

    Curriculum Links

    Puberty Blues is suitable for Year 10–12 students studying English, Health and Media.

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write your own product review

    View Cart Go To Checkout