$0.00 (Inc. GST)

East of Everything 2 (ATOM Study Guide)

Add to Wishlist
Current Stock:
SKU: SG548

East Of Everything 2 is the second series of a television drama about families, values and relationships set in the Northern Rivers region of New South Wales.

Building on the drama of the six episodes of Series 1, the seven-episode East Of Everything 2 continues to follow the Watkins boys (Art and Vance), their family, friends and local community. However, its now five months since Art and Vance gave in to their dead mothers wishes and re-opened the 1970s backpackers retreat, the Far Out East, and their lives have taken some unexpected turns. In Series 2, the drama and comedy is amplified in the world of Broken Bay as its inhabitants deal with new characters and new challenges.

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review